Klimer Locations

CANADA – HEADQUARTERS
Klimer Platforms Inc.

7045 Auburn Road
Milton, ON L9E 0T6 Canada
Tel: 905-876-4063
Toll-free: 1 888-526-3262
Fax: 905-876-3791
Email

General Manager
Alan Swanson
Ext. 238
Email

 

CANADA – CALGARY
Klimer Platforms Inc.

4808 30th Street, SE
Calgary, AB  T2B 2Z1 Canada
Tel: 403-206-1446
Toll-free: 1 888-526-3262
Fax: 905-876-3791
Email

General Manager
Justin Gagnon
Phone: 1-403-808-9848
Email

U.S. – OHIO
Klimer Platforms, Ltd.

1712 Kimball Road SE
Canton, OH 44707 USA
Tel: 330-409-8116
Toll-free: 1-800-494-0496
Fax: 330-454-8420
Email

General Manager
Ray Valentine
Phone: 1-330-575-0509
Email

 

U.S. – NORTH CAROLINA
Klimer Platforms, Ltd.

225 Kress Venture Road
China Grove, NC 28023 USA
Tel: 704-859-1163
Toll-free: 1-800-494-0496
Fax: 704-856-0406
Email

General Manager
Jeremy Bouska
Phone: 1-330-323-6296
Email

 

U.S. – NEW YORK & NORTH-EAST
Klimer Platforms, Ltd.

713 Dover Road
Easton, MD 21601 USA
Tel: 410-200-0453
Toll-free: 1-800-494-0496
Email

General Manager
Eric Hughes
Phone: 1-410-200-0453
Email

Dealer Locations

Action Equipment & Scaffold Inc.

2229 S. 16th Street, Phoenix, Arizona 85034
Tel: 602-252-3417
Fax: 602-252-3490
Contact: David Schroder
dschroder@actionscaffold.com

Action Equipment & Scaffold Inc.

3702 E. 37th Street, Tucson, Arizona 85713
Tel: 520-748-8444
Fax: 520-748-8455
Contact: Dave Browne
daveb@actionscaffold.com

Allen’s Masonry Company

PO Box 69, Farmington, Utah 84025
Tel: 801-920-1365
Fax: 801-593-6041
Contact: Bryan Allen
bryan@allensmasonry.com

Alternative Concrete Technologies Ltd.

32 Frederick St. Saint John, New Brunswick ENJ 2A9
Tel: 506-657-7404
Contact: Carl Nunes
carl@altconcrete.com

Associated Scaffolding Company Inc.

1303 East Geer Street, Durham, North Carolina 27704
Tel: 919-682-2655
Fax: 919-688-2476
Contact: Rick Dement
rick.dement@associated-scaffolding.com

Bowline Construction

84 Weymouth St., Rockland, MA 02370
Tel: 781-849-0055
Contact: Cal O’Callaghan
calo@bowlineconstruction.com

Impacte Echafaudage

4293 A rue Hogan Montréal, QC, H2H 2N2
Tel: 514-745-0466
Contact: Stephan Poirier
spoirier@impactechafaudage.com

Liberty Construction Services

54 Newmarket Square, Boston, MA 02118
Tel: 617-602-4001
Contact: Mike Lavigne
mlavigne@libertyequip.com

Safespan

252 Fillmore Avenue, Buffalo, NY 14150
Tel: 716-694-1100
Contact: Herb Herpin
hherpin@safespan.com

WACO Scaffolding & Equipment Co.

121 East 58th Avenue, Denver, Colorado 80216
Tel: 303-297-9226
Toll-free: 1-800-540-9226
Fax: 303-297-3730
Contact: Jeff Dangel

jeff.dangel@wacodenver.com

WACO Scaffolding & Equipment Co.

4450 Mark Dabling Boulevard, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80907
Tel: 719-528-8484
Fax: 719-528-1768
Contact: Bob
robertj@wacodenver.com